sheep or horses?

I haven’t been buying anything for some time. It’s not so common for me, a recovering shopaholic.. You know, I could even say it’s like.. kind of painful. 😀

I don’t buy, but if I would those four pieces would definitely come home with me.

Number One

This cute Zara dress for £29.99. I like the colour very much. I like the overall view. However If I had this dress I have no idea how would I wear it. ;D It has no sleeves and it’s very short. Hm.. OK, so I can tell NO to myself about this.

Number Two

Top from TopShop for £32. I’m in love with this neckline and buttons. I don’t mind it being sleeveless, as I could wear a cardigan over. I want it badly even though this top is a bit  overpriced. Should I wait for a sale? Come on, it even has pockets! OK, so can I at least go try it on? It might not fit!

Number Three

I’ve been having dreams about strange prints for quite a some time now. And this River Island cardigan might almost be a dream came true.  It’s £34.99, so it’s not that expensive. I’d like some wool, but it’s 100% cotton. Well OK, but look at those horses! Oh I want it badly!

Number Four

If I can’t have horses, then I want sheep. River Island £36.99.  Also it’s 50% Nylon and 50% Wool. It would be so warm and cozy in winter! Warmth in winter, that’s all I want for Christmas this year. 😀

I won’t probably fall asleep tonight if I won’t promise myself to buy one of those pieces if I’ll be good and do my sit-ups all week. Does it sound fear?

This entry was posted in iWant and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to sheep or horses?

  1. Lauren says:

    Those are all ridiculously cute picks! I love the vest sweater and the cardigan with the horses on it!!

  2. styleonia says:

    I’m going to town tomorrow, maybe I’ll get something.
    Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

Leave a comment