Daily Archives: October 5, 2010

Gray plus red

Hello, So I have this friend who always dresses to impress, and I had her over for a cup of cappuccino and some muffins today. She looked charming as always, me on the other hand.. My favourite Zara jeans were … Continue reading

Posted in accessories, Day in | Tagged | 2 Comments

Back in time

2004 This photo was taken on the 1st of September. I was 17 back then.  As you can probably tell I was rocking goth style. What you don’t know, that I was rocking the goth style for quite some time … Continue reading

Posted in Keeping real | 2 Comments

L-l-l-l-labels

WARNING: Lots of photos ahead Usually first thing to do, when I come back home from R’s is to check the fridge and then answer messages on Facebook. Not today though. Today I grabbed my Japanese camera and took hundreds … Continue reading

Posted in Keeping real | 2 Comments