The sky is blue and I need colour

Hi there,

So the weather is so much better today and I’m ready to hit some stores, do some shopping. Bring it on! I’ll be quick with this post, as it’s almost 12 o’clock.

I hid my favourite Zara jeans in the bottom of a laundry basked. Come on, I said to myself, you have a blog now, you should try different clothes from your wardrobe.

Then I’ve been looking for my black leggings everywhere for about 45 minutes.

Here’s what I’m wearing

Top- H&M, Dress-Camden Town Market, Leggings-TopShop, Boots-Barrats.

Ta-da!! This dress is amazing! I bought it in London in January. It was made in Thailand, Leggings came from Turkey, Top from Bangladesh, Boots were made in Vietnam.

The sky might be blue, but it’s still quite cold here, so I popped a cardigan

White Cardigan-Mango

Oh Mango! How could you? The cardigan, which I bought in Lithuania was made in China. Just let me tell you it didn’t cost me cheap!

Coat-Internacionale, Bag-Hamnett from TK Maxx

Coat was made in Vietnam and a bag.. China again! However I must say that it took me quite some time to tear the lining inside and the zips are still functioning well. (OMG, I just spelled functioning without any mistakes for a very first time!)

OK, so I must hurry up, have to buy something, maybe go to cinema. All this before 19:30, because at 19:30 I’ll be sitting on my favourite sofa at R’s, watching X Factor.

Have a nice weekend, people!

This entry was posted in jeansless, Night in and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The sky is blue and I need colour

  1. Lorena says:

    Haha, I see that how you are SOOO hooked !
    That is a pretty dress and I love it with the green jacket, so urban!

  2. styleonia says:

    It’s annoying that not all the labels say where the thing was made in. 😀
    Thank you for coming back :))

Leave a comment